Falling For Mia #Erotic #Romance

18 Aug

It all started out innocently enough, me, pretending to be Mia’s fiancé, after she had told her friends a little white lie. Now I find myself wishing that we were an item, but as the man of the house, I know I should not be thinking of Mia that way. I can no longer see the sweet innocent young lady because I am blinded by the beautiful woman that I long to keep as my own.

* * * *

Taboo feelings I suppressed for the man of the house, are now something I can no longer deny. I know I should not be yearning for Luke’s touch, but I do. Unable to wait for him to make a move, I’ve decided to let him know that I want him to be my first.

This standalone short story includes smoking hot forbidden love.

Beautiful and sexy woman in blue blouse

Available now at Amazon.com

Read for FREE with your Kindle Unlimited subscription!

