Candie Bundle

19 Jun

A little something for your sweet tooth!

Follow Candie as she uses her sweet ass and sugar tits to get all her little heart desires. In this bundle you get 3 of Candie’s naughty escapades for one delicious price. Titles include: What Candie Wants, Candie Wants The Neighbor and Candie Wants The Professor

Available at Smashwords, Amazon, Barnes and Noble

Coming soon to Oysters and Chocolate!

Saffron ♥

One Response to “Candie Bundle”

  1. mikey2ct June 19, 2012 at 8:59 pm #

    I have read some of your stories. I liked them. However, they are a luxury I can’t afford in my budget, in any number, when I can purchase a well-written full length novel for that same amount of moola. Bottom line is you’re still on my TBR list but not at the top.

    Michael

Comments are closed.

